Skip to main content

Junge Deutsche Philharmonie performs Dvořák’s Eighth

Junge Deutsche Philharmonie conducted by Jonathan Nott with Stefan Dohr (horn).

Jonathan Nott
Jonathan Nott Guillaume Megevand

Works performed:

Minas Borboudakis
"Z - Metamorphosis" for orchestra

Robert Schumann
Concert piece for four horns and orchestra in F major op. 86

György Ligeti
Hamburg Concerto for Horn and Chamber Orchestra

Stefan Dohr Horn

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major op. 88
Additional information
Participating artists
Stefan Dohr
Jonathan Nott
Junge Deutsche Philharmonie
Philharmonie Berlin