Skip to main content

Debut on Deutschlandfunk Kultur, a guest event with the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin conducted by Alpesh Chauhan and featuring Bryan Cheng (cello) and Maria Ioudenitch (violin).

Beleuchtete Philharmonie  am Abend
Beleuchtete Philharmonie am Abend visitBerlin, Foto Artfully Media, Sven Christian Schramm

Works performed:

Karol Szymanowski
Concert Overture in E major op. 12

Camille Saint-Saëns
Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra No. 2 in D minor op. 119
  • Bryan Cheng Violoncello
Alexander Glazunov
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in A minor op. 82
  • Maria Ioudenitch Violin

Richard Strauss
Don Juan op. 20

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Alpesh Chauhan
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Maria Ioudenitch
Bryan Cheng
Philharmonie Berlin