Skip to main content

On the occasion of the exhibition "ESCRIBIR TODOS SUS NOMBRES", the duo Díaz-Fayed presents Spectrum, a concert for harp and flute. The program includes works by Claude Debussy, André Caplet, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Béla Bartók, Jules Massenet, Philip Glass and French harpist and composer Bernard Andrès.

Duo Díaz-Fayed
Duo Díaz-Fayed © Rosa Díaz Cotán

Rosa Díaz Cotán has been principal harpist of the Neubrandenburg Philharmonie, which celebrated its 70th anniversary in 2021, since 2013. Reham Fayed was a member of Daniel Barenboim’s West-Eastern Divan Orchestra and Staatskapelle Berlin.

The exhibition could be shown in Berlin thanks to the Spanish Embassy and the Spanish Agency for International Development Cooperation (AECID).
Additional information
Meeting point: Atelier

Price: €9.00

Reduced price: €6.00