Skip to main content

Guest performance with Benedict Kloeckner (violoncello) and Anna Fedorova (piano).

Anna Fedorova & Benedict Kloeckner
Anna Fedorova & Benedict Kloeckner © Marco Borggreve

Works performed:

Franz Schubert
Sonata for Arpeggione and Piano in A minor D 821

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata for violoncello and piano in A major op. 69

Johannes Brahms
Sonata for Violoncello and Piano No. 2 F major op. 99

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Benedict Kloeckner
Anna Fedorova
Philharmonie Berlin – Kammermusiksaal