Skip to main content

The National Orchestra of the Republic on the Volga makes a guest appearance with a program featuring compositions by Tchaikovsky and Dvořák.

Philharmonie Berlin
Philharmonie Berlin © visitBerlin, Foto: Uwe Steinert

  • Peter Tchaikovsky Suite No. 2 in C major op. 53. No. 5 Danse Baroque
  • Antonín Dvořák Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra in B minor op. 104
    Arseniy Chubachin Violoncello
  • Peter Tchaikovsky Eugene Onegin: Polonaise

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Komponist/in)
Peter Tschaikowsky (Komponist/in)
Moses Yakubov
ARS Chamber Orchestra
Philharmonie Berlin