Skip to main content
The event you were looking for has already taken place. Find many more events, tips and recommendations in Berlin's biggest event calendar on

Inspired by the idea of "synthesis" - the fusion of different elements that ultimately produces a unique result, the four young Spanish musicians provide the name for their musical work as a quartet. This evening's program includes works by Johann Sebastian Bach - Chaconne - 2nd Partita in D minor, arranged by Synthèse Quartet for saxophone quartet.

Jorge Grudman – Don't you know yet? It is your light that lights the world, premiere of the commissioned work by the Synthèse Quartet

David Maslanka – Recitation book, V Fanfare on the chorale melody “Through Adam Falls”


  • Javier Valero – soprano saxophone
  • Ángela Romera – alto saxophone
  • Ismael Arroyo – tenor saxophone
  • Raúl Flox – baritone saxophone

Additional information