Skip to main content

The concert series "Summer in the Park - for free and outdoors" brings the diversity of Berlin's music world to the stage in one of Berlin's most beautiful parks. From classical to jazz, blues and rock to world music.

KÖRNERPARK im Sommer
KÖRNERPARK im Sommer © visitBerlin, Foto Dagmar Schwelle

PROGRAMME

  • Sunday, 12 June: Afrikadelle
  • Sunday, 19 June: Liget Trio
  • Sunday, 26 June: JazzOrchestra X-Berg
  • Sunday, 3 July: Oumuamua Suite
  • Sunday, 10 July: A Panda Do Sol
  • Sunday, 17 July: Jamila & The Other Heroes
  • Sunday, 24 July: The Roots of Rock Band
  • Sunday, 31 July: Caldonia's Lost Lovers
  • Sunday, 7 August: Berlin 21 - Streetw*rkers
  • Sunday, 14 August: Crimson Sunday
  • Sunday, 21 August: *D'Son Band
  • Sunday, 28 August: More Town Soul
Admission is free.
No guarantee of performance in case of rain.
Additional information
Events
Datum
Körnerpark
Datum
Körnerpark