Skip to main content

In addition to Esa-Pekka Salonen's work "Catch and Release", Stravisnky's music theater work "L'Histoire du soldat" will be performed as a staged reading with Nina Hoss.

Portrait von Nina Hoss
Portrait von Nina Hoss © Franziska Sinn

  • Esa-Pekka Salonen - Catch and Release
  • Igor Stravinsky - L'Histoire du soldat (Story of the Soldier)
Additional information
Participating artists
Esa-Pekka Salonen (Komponist/in)
Igor Strawinsky (Komponist/in)
Nina Hoss
Jan Schlichte
Jesper Busk Sørensen
Guillaume Jehl
Markus Weidmann
Alexander Bader
Peter Riegelbauer
Noah Bendix-Balgley
Philharmonie Berlin – Kammermusiksaal