Skip to main content

Start the Sunday morning with music - this cozy offer is made by the Konzerthaus Berlin with its wonderful chamber music matinees. Today, the BLÄSERENSEMBLE of the BERLIN CONCERT HOUSE ORCHESTRA plays.

Bläseremsemble Adam Naparty

Works performed:

  • Sergei Prokofiev - Suite from the ballet music "Romeo and Juliet," op. 64, arranged for wind octet by Andreas N. Tarkmann.
  • Intermission
  • Ludwig van Beethoven - Symphony No. 7 op. 92 in a contemporary version for harmony music

Buy ticket

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Bläserensemble des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin
Konzerthaus Berlin - Kleiner Saal