Skip to main content

A guest event with the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin and Hannu Lintu (conductor) and Behzod Abduraimov on piano.

Philharmonie Berlin
Philharmonie Berlin © visitBerlin, Foto: Uwe Steinert

Works performed:

Johann Sebastian Bach The Art of Fugue, BWV 1080: Contrapunctus XIX (transcr. for 23 players by Luciano Berio) 

Witold Lutosławski Symphony No. 3 

Sergej Rachmaninow Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in C minor, op. 18
Additional information
Participating artists
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin (Orchester)
Hannu Lintu (Dirigent)
Behzod Abduraimov (Klavier)
Philharmonie Berlin