Skip to main content

On this evening, the Berlin Symphony Orchestra with Stanislav Pronin (violin) under the baton of Hansjörg Schellenberger will perform a romantic-pathetic concert evening centered on the fantasy overture "Romeo & Juliet".

Beleuchtete Philharmonie am Abend
Beleuchtete Philharmonie am Abend © visitBerlin, Foto Artfully Media, Sven Christian Schramm

  • Berlin Symphony Orchestra
  • Hansjörg Schellenberger, conductor
  • Stanislav Pronin, violin
Works performed:

  • Peter Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet, Fantasy Overture after Shakespeare

  • Peter Tchaikovsky: Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major op. 35
Stanislav Pronin, violin

  • Peter Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 6 in B minor op. 74 "Pathétique

Additional information
Participating artists
Peter Tschaikowsky (Komponist/in)
Hansjörg Schellenberger
Berliner Symphoniker
Philharmonie Berlin