Skip to main content

The Akademisches Orchester Berlin (AOB) is dedicated to the cultivation of classical music from the past and present.

Beleuchtete Philharmonie
Beleuchtete Philharmonie © visitBerlin, Foto Artfully Media, Sven Christian Schramm

Works performed:

Emilie Mayer
Overture in D minor

Daniel Michael Kaiser
white, vanishing

Peter Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 1 in G minor op. 13 "Winter Dreams
Additional information
Participating artists
Akademisches Orchester Berlin
Donka Miteva
Philharmonie Berlin