Skip to main content

The Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin under the baton of conductor Ton Koopman with Mario Brunnello on violoncello.

Streichinstrumente, Orchester
Streichinstrumente, Orchester iStock, Foto: Cyano 66

Works performed:

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Symphony in G major Wq 183 No. 4

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Concerto for Violoncello, Strings and Basso continuo A major Wq 172
  • Mario Brunnello - Violoncello
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Symphony in D major Wq 183 No. 1

Jean-Fery Rebel
Le Chaos

Joseph Haydn
Symphony No. 98 B flat major

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Ton Koopman
Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Mario Brunnello
Philharmonie Berlin