Skip to main content

mit Anna Vinnitskaya

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin conducted by Emmanuel Tjeknavorian with Anna Vinnitskaya at the piano.

Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal Promo


  • Aram Khachaturian - Suite from the ballet "Gajaneh" (composed by Emmanuel Tjeknavorian).
  • Sergei Rachmaninov - Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini for Piano and Orchestra op. 43
  • Modest Mussorgsky - "Pictures at an Exhibition", for orchestra by Maurice Ravel
Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
Emmanuel Tjeknavorian (Dirigent)
Anna Vinnitskaya (Klavier)
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal