Skip to main content

Public rehearsal with the Konzerthausorchester Berlin and Ivàn Fischer

Watching the conductor at work - experience the Konzerthausorchester rehearsing with different conductors!

Iván Fischer
Iván Fischer Marco Borggreve

Gustav Mahler - Symphony No. 3 in D minor
Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Iván Fischer (Dirigent)
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal