Skip to main content

"... I owe the content of my life to Webern" - The composer Philip Herschkowitz with Elisabeth Leonskaja at the piano.

Konzerthaus Berlin - Werner-Otto-Saal
Konzerthaus Berlin - Werner-Otto-Saal © Promo

Rediscovered and revived: In cooperation with musica reanimata e.V., the Konzerthaus performs forgotten works by composers who were persecuted during the National Socialist era and who were wiped from memory.

(Program in German)
Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Elisabeth Leonskaja (Klavier)
Ulrike Anton (Flöte)
Friedemann Ludwig (Violoncello)
Bettina Brand im Gespräch mit Ulrike Antzon
Konzerthaus Berlin - Werner-Otto-Saal