Skip to main content

EMOP photo exhibition by Mila Hacke

The Military History Museum of the German Armed Forces Air Base Berlin-Gatow (MHM Gatow) is showing the extended photo exhibition "Allies in Berlin - the architectural heritage" by Berlin architectural photographer Mila Hacke.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Alliierte in Berlin − das Architekturerbe
© Mila Hacke

GUIDES THROUGH THE EXHIBITION: Curator's tour with photographer Mila Hacke 

  • Fri 3 June 13:00-14:30 Lunch tour 
  • Thurs. 9 June 16:00-17:30 After-work tour 
  • Fri 17 June 16:00-17:30 Evening tour 
  • Fri 5 Aug 16:00-17:30 MHM holiday programme for pupils and adults 
  • Sat. 3 Sep. 16:00-17:30 Part of the MHM Gatow airfield festival programme 
  • Sun. 11 Sept. 16:00-17:30 Part of the programme Open Monument Day
  • Sun. 2 Oct. 16:00-17:30 Part of the festival programme Triennale der Moderne 
  • Fri. 4 Nov. 16:00-17:30 MHM holiday programme for pupils and adults   

WORKSHOP ARCHITECTURAL PHOTOGRAPHY: Introduction to architectural photography in the exhibition and guided photography on the MHM museum grounds with architectural photographer Mila Hacke 


  • Fri. 28 July 11:00-13:30 MHM holiday programme for pupils and adults 
  • Fri 26 Aug. 15:15-17:45 Open workshop 
  • Sun. 2 Oct. 11:00-13:30 Part of the festival programme Triennale der Moderne

*Registration required, free participation, max. participants: 15 Bring along: Camera (from DSLR to mobile phone) and ideally tripod.
Additional information
Opening hours: Open Tuesday to Sunday 10 am to 6 pm. The museum is closed on Mondays - except on public holidays.