Skip to main content

Individuality that unfolds in the collective - this is probably the secret of the Vogler Quartet, which has been pursuing a unique career worldwide since 1985 in an unchanged line-up and could celebrate its 35th quartet anniversary in 2020. Tim Vogler, Frank Reinecke, Stefan Fehlandt and Stephan Forck create an unmistakable string quartet sound that combines chamber music intelligence, technical sovereignty and interpretive sensitivity.

Veranstaltungen in Berlin: Vogler Quartett
© Promo

  • Richard Strauss - string sextet from the opera "Capriccio
  • Salvatore Sciarrino - string sextet
  • Intermission
  • Arnold Schönberg - "Transfigured Night" for string sextet op. 4

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Vogler Quartett
Andra Darzins (Viola)
Lukas Fels (Violoncello)
Konzerthaus Berlin - Kleiner Saal