Skip to main content
The event you were looking for has already taken place. Find many more events, tips and recommendations in Berlin's biggest event calendar on

„Beethoven pur“

Alexander Hülshoff conducts this Beethoven programme of the Klassische Philharmonie Bonn with Ilyun Bürkev at the piano.

Ludwig van Beethoven - Overture to Goethe's Trauerspiel "Egmont" in F minor op. 84

Ludwig van Beethoven - Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 3 in C minor op. 37

Ludwig van Beethoven - Symphony No. 8 in F major op. 93

Buy ticket

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Alexander Hülshoff (Dirigent)
Ilyun Bürkev (Klavier)
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn