Champions League Finale on the fan zone: Borussia Dortmund - Bayern München

Sports

Champions League Finale on the fan zone: Borussia Dortmund - Bayern München

Pick of the day
Public Viewing in der Simon-Dach-Straße – © Sarah Lindemann
Fanmeile am Brandenburger Tor – © visitBerlin

It's a sensation for all German fans: Two German club are fighting for the champions league title - at Wembley! Hence the fans will be able to party right in Berlin, the final will be broadcasted at the fan zone at Brandenburg Gate.
It's a sensation for all German fans: Two German club are fighting for the champions league title - at Wembley! Hence the fans will be able to party right in Berlin, the final will be broadcasted at the fan zone at Brandenburg Gate.

Between Brandenburg Gate and Kleine Querallee there will be 5 big screens to watch the game within a community of fans, the biggest one spans 80 square kilometers. A aproppiate show and entertainment programm starting around 3pm tops the event. The entry is free.

For those who prefer watching the final in a pub should visit one of Berlin's many sportsbars, for example:

Charlottenburg

Dicke Wirtin, Carmerstraße 9, 10623 Beriln, www.dicke-wirtin.de

Alt Berliner Biersalon, Kurfürstendamm 225, 19719 Berlin, www.alt-berliner-biersalon.de

Mercedes Welt am Salzufer, Salzufer 1, 10587 Berlin, www.berlin.mercedes-benz.de

Friedrichshain

Kosmos, Karl-Marx-Allee 131a, 10243 Berlin, www.kosmos-berlin.de

Yaam, Stralauer Platz 35, 10243 Berlin, www.yaam.de

Bretterbude, Niederbarnimstraße 9, 10247 Berlin, Facebook: Bretterbude Berlin

Kreuzberg

Brachvogel , Carl-Herz-Ufer 34, 10961 Berlin, www.brachvogel-berlin.de

Golgatha, im Viktoriapark, www.golgatha-berlin.de

Milchbar, Manteuffelstraße 40/41, 10997 Berlin, Facebook: Milchbar Berlin

Lichtenberg

Gaststätte Libero Sportsbar, Karl-Lade-Straße 30, 10369 Berlin, http://libero-sportsbar.de/

Mitte

FC Magnet Bar, Veteranenstraße 26, 10119 Berlin, www.fcmagnetbar.de

Metaxa Bay, Invalidenstraße 78, 10115 Berlin, www.metaxabay.de

Pirates Berlin, Captains Beach, Mühlenstraße 78-80, 13187 Berlin, www.captainsbeach.de

Neukölln

Astra Stube, Weichselstraße 63, 12043 Berlin, www.astrastube.com

Luftgarten, Tempelhofer Feld, via Columbiadamm, 12101 Berlin, www.luftgarten-berlin.de

Prenzlauer Berg

Schwalbe, Stargarder Straße 10, 10437 Berlin, www.schwalbeberlin.de

Tante Käthe, Bernauer Straße 63-64, 13355 Berlin, www.tante-kaethe.com

Steglitz-Zehlendorf

General Post Office, Zimmermannstraße 22, 12163 Berlin, www.general-post-office.de

NICO's, Schönhauser Str. 1, 12157 Berlin, www.nicos-bar.de

Tiergarten

Berliner Fanmeile, Straße des 17. Juni, zwischen Ebertstraße und Yitzhak-Rabin-Straße

Schleusenkrug, Müller-Breslau-Straße, 10623 Berlin, www.schleusenkrug.de

Teehaus im Englischen Garten, Altonaer Straße 2/2a, 10557 Berlin, www.teehaus-tiergarten.com

Wannsee

Loretta am Wannsee, Kronprinzessinnenweg 260, 14109 Berlin, www.loretta-berlin.de

Wedding

Café Dazwischen, Torfstr. 16, 13353 Berlin, www.diekneipedazwischen.de

Weißensee

Strandbad Weißensee, Uferpromenade am Weißen See, 13088 Berlin, www.binbaden.com

To Event Calendar Brandenburger Tor/diverse Orte on 05/25/2013 at noon

Infobox

Brandenburger Tor/diverse Orte
Berlin MITTE
To:
Berlin
noon