Skip to main content

Meisterwerke der Wiener Klassik

Alexander Hülshoff is known worldwide as a soloist and chamber musician. Chamber music occupies a central place in his musical life. As a soloist he has played with countless orchestras such as the Deutsche Radiophilharmonie, the Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie, Staatsorchester Rheinische Philharmonie, Brünner Philharmoniker, Neue Philharmonie Westfalen, Orquesta Sinfonica de Cordoba, Nordwestdeutsche Philharmonie, Orquesta Ciudad de Granada, Tel Aviv Soloist Ensemble, the Limburg Symfonie Orkest Maastricht, Georges Ensecu Philharmonie, Kymi Sinfonietta, Armenia Phlilharmonic Orchestra, Istanbul Devlet Senfoni Orkestrasi, Orchestra Sinfonica di Roma, Orquestra Sinfônica do Teatro Naciona Brasilia, Brazilian Symphony Orchestra (Rio de Janeiro), Mikkelin Kaupunginorkesteri, Orquesta Sinfonica de la UANL and many others.

Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal © Promo

Numerous recordings of works by Brahms, Beethoven, Schubert, Shostakovich, Bloch, Servais and others demonstrate his musical range.


  • ERVIS GEGA, violin
Works performed:
  • Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 59 in A major Hob I:59 ("Fire Symphony")
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for violin and orchestra in G major KV 216
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony in G minor KV 550

Buy ticket

Additional information

Educational Services
Participating artists
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Alexander Hülshoff (Dirigent)
Ervis Gega (Violine)
Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal