Skip to main content

The Logos Quartet with four talented string players invites you to a musical evening in the Friedenskirche Grünau.

Logos-Quartett © J. Tabisz-Forck | Ev. Kirchengemeinde Bohnsdorf-Grünau

Works performed:
  • W. A. Mozart String Quartet in D minor KV 421
  • Germaine Tailleferre String Quartet (1919)
  • Bedrich Smetana String Quartet No. 1 in E minor "From my life"
Admission: free, a donation is requested
Additional information
Friedenskirche Grünau