Skip to main content

A guest event with the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Maxim Emelyanychev( conductor) and Francesco Piemontesi on piano.

Philharmonie Berlin
Philharmonie Berlin © visitBerlin, Foto: Uwe Steinert


  • Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Ruy Blas Overture, op. 95 
  • Ludwig van Beethoven Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in C major, op. 15 
  • Franz Schubert Symphony No. 8 in C major, D 944 “Great”
Additional information
Participating artists
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin (Orchester)
Maxim Emelyanychev (Dirigent)
Francesco Piemontesi (Klavier)
Philharmonie Berlin