Skip to main content


The Berlin Symphony Orchestra will give a guest performance at the Konzerthaus with Tchaikovsky, Khachaturian and Ravel in the program.

Philharmonie Berlin, Außenansicht im Sommer
Philharmonie Berlin, Außenansicht im Sommer © visitBerlin, Foto Uwe Steinert

  • Peter Tschaikowsky Eugene Onegin: Polonaise 
  • Aram Chatschaturjan Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D minor 
  • Maurice Ravel Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in G major 
  • Maurice Ravel Boléro

Buy ticket

Additional information
Participating artists
Berliner Symphoniker (Orchester)
Gudni A. Emilsson (Dirigent)
Aiman Mussakhajayeva (Violine)
Yuki Sunamura (Klavier)
Philharmonie Berlin