Skip to main content
Raphael Haeger
Raphael Haeger © Sebastian Hänel

  • Simon Roturier, violin
  • Cornelia Gartemann, violin
  • Julia Gartemann, viola
  • Ludwig Quandt, violoncello
  • Raphael Haeger, percussion

Bernd Alois Zimmermann: String Trio 
Philipp Jarnach: Music in Memory of the Lonely for string quartet 
Paul Dessau: Der anachronistische Zug, Ballad for voice, piano and percussion 
Erwin Schulhoff: Bassnachtigall, 3 Recital Pieces for contrabassoon 
Mauricio Kagel: Der Tribun for 1 political reader, marching sounds and loudspeaker
Additional information
Participating artists
Simon Roturier (Violine)
Cornelia Gartemann (Violine)
Julia Gartemann (Viola)
Ludwig Quandt (Violoncello)
Raphael Haeger (Schlagzeug)
Philharmonie Berlin – Kammermusiksaal