Skip to main content

Chamber concert

In the gallant ambience of the foyer, the musicians of the Komische Oper Berlin show their very personal side in the chamber concerts - without orchestra pit, net and double bottom!

Musiker mit Kontrabass
Musiker mit Kontrabass Jan Windszus Photography

Works by Ludwig van Beethoven and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

With Jens Larsen (bass), Helen Collyer (piano), Gabriel Adorjan (violin), Yuta Nishiyama (viola), Felix Nickel (cello), Jesper Ulfenstedt (double bass), Sebastian Lehne (clarinet), María José García Zamora (bassoon)
Additional information
Komische Oper Berlin