Skip to main content

Berliner Philharmoniker Biennale "Late Night" with Alan Gilbert (violin), Kirill Gerstein (piano),

Alan Gilbert
Alan Gilbert © Peter Hundert
Stefan Dohr (horn) and members of the Berliner Philharmoniker.

Works performed:

  • György Ligeti: Ten Pieces for Wind Quintet.
  • György Kurtág: Wind Quintet op. 2
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Quintet in E flat major for piano, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon op. 16
  • György Ligeti: Trio for violin, horn and piano
Additional information
Participating artists
Stefan Dohr
Mitglieder der Berliner Philharmoniker
Kirill Gerstein
Alan Gilbert
Philharmonie Berlin