Skip to main content

Werq the World Tour 2023

The official RuPaul's Drag Race World Tour returns with a brand new production in 2023!

KEY VISUAL RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq the World Tour
KEY VISUAL RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq the World Tour © Voss Events & Productions


Even bigger, even more spectacular and even more colorful: The music, set design, costumes, choreography and light show unleashes a grand multifaceted feast for the senses as the world's favorite drag queens come together.

"Love life. And share what you love with others." RuPaul has dedicated his life to this philosophy from head to toe. In New York, the 58-year-old has been one of the most dazzling and influential figures in the club, culture and art scene since the nineties. As an actor, musician, producer, talk show host, drag queen and role model, he has achieved worldwide fame.

The best example of this is the TV show he conceived, "RuPaul's Drag Race," which has been searching for the hottest drag queen in North America once a year on U.S. television since 2009 and has long since become a worldwide show hit through Netflix.

Experience Angeria, Aquaria, Bosco, Daya Betty, Ginger Minj, Jaida Essence Hall, Kandy Muse and Laganja Estranja now on stage in Berlin.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Direkt zum Inhalt

Werq the World Tour 2023

Die offizielle RuPaul's Drag Race World Tour kehrt mit einer brandneuen Produktion 2023 zurück!

KEY VISUAL RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq the World Tour
KEY VISUAL RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq the World Tour © Voss Events & Productions

Noch größer, noch spektakulärer und noch bunter: Die Musik, das Bühnenbild, die Kostüme, Choreographien und die Lichtshow entfesselt ein großes vielfältiges Fest für die Sinne, wenn die beliebtesten Drag-Queens der Welt zusammenkommen.

„Liebe das Leben. Und teile, was du liebst, mit anderen.“ Dieser Philosophie hat sich RuPaul sein Leben lang von Kopf bis Fuß verschrieben. In New York zählt der 58-Jährige bereits seit den Neunzigern zu einer der schillerndsten und einflussreichsten Figuren der Club-, Kultur- und Kunstszene. Als Schauspieler, Musiker, Produzent, Talkshow-Host, Drag Queen und Role Model erlangte er weltweite Berühmtheit.

Bestes Beispiel dafür ist die von ihm konzipierte TV-Show „RuPaul's Drag Race“, die seit 2009 einmal jährlich im US-Fernsehen nach der heißesten Drag Queen Nordamerikas sucht und sich längst durch Netflix zum weltweiten Show-Hit entwickelte. 

Erleben Sie Angeria, Aquaria, Bosco, Daya Betty, Ginger Minj, Jaida Essence Hall, Kandy Muse und Laganja Estranja jetzt auf der Berliner Bühne.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Mercedes-Benz Arena