Skip to main content

Now the fun really begins. He who laughs with Griess laughs best! This is the motto under which the Cologne cabaret artist launches his new cabaret-satire show to transform all the topics that otherwise only make people in a bad mood into a feast of high comedy.

Robert Griess
Robert Griess © Jochen Manz

Wherever he performs, the audience almost falls off their chairs laughing - that's how mercilessly funny Griess points out the absurdities of our time: A German army that can't shoot; Greens collecting bonus miles; bellwether culture versus envious culture, argument culture versus fun culture, oriental bathing culture versus Western yogurt culture!

Whether realtors sell sleeping places under Rhine bridges as luxury lofts, climate activists bump into Pegida rage citizens, Trump sits with Putin and Merkel in a group therapy, or the Swedes demonstrate against climate change, although they are the only ones who profit from it and can finally grow their own red wine ...

Robert Griess holds nothing sacred (an advantage for a comedian), his variety of topics is unique in the cabaret scene (an advantage for the audience) and, as one of the last of his kind, he still has a clear stance (an advantage for everyone).

He is never dogmatic, but always saulustig! So with Griess, you know where you stand, but you never know what's coming next: standup or art figure, a satirical crowd scene, great drama, a calypso - with Griess, one surprise follows the next - all much to the audience's mental added value!

"Apocalypso, Baby!" is a show full of fast-paced monologues, dialogues, hilarious scenes and relevant topics.

(Program in German)

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Die Wühlmäuse

Direkt zum Inhalt

Jetzt fängt der Spaß erst richtig an. Wer bei Griess lacht, lacht am besten! Unter diesem Motto startet der Kölner Kabarettist seine neue Kabarett-Satire-Show, um all die Themen, die sonst nur schlechte Laune machen, in ein Fest der Hochkomik zu transformieren.

Robert Griess
Robert Griess © Jochen Manz

Wo er auch auftritt, fällt das Publikum vor Lachen fast vom Stuhl - so gnadenlos komisch zeigt Griess die Absurditäten unserer Zeit auf: Eine Bundeswehr, die nicht schießen kann; Grüne, die Bonusmeilen sammeln; Leithammelkultur gegen Neidhammelkultur, Streitkultur gegen Spaßkultur, orientalische Badekultur gegen westliche Joghurtkultur!

Ob Makler Schlafplätze unter Rheinbrücken als Luxus-Lofts verkaufen, Klima-Aktivisten auf Pegida-Wutbürger stoßen, Trump mit Putin und Merkel in einer Gruppen-Therapie sitzt, oder die Schweden gegen den Klimawandel demonstrieren, obwohl sie als einzige davon profitieren und endlich eigenen Rotwein anbauen können…

Robert Griess ist nichts heilig (für einen Komiker von Vorteil), seine Themenvielfalt ist einmalig in der Kabarett-Szene (für das Publikum von Vorteil) und hat als einer der letzten seiner Art noch eine klare Haltung (für alle von Vorteil).

Er ist nie dogmatisch, aber immer saulustig! So weiß man bei Griess zwar, woran man ist, aber nie, was als Nächstes kommt: Standup oder Kunstfigur, eine satirische Massenszene, großes Drama, ein Calypso – bei Griess folgt eine Überraschung auf die nächste – alles sehr zum mentalen Mehrwert des Publikums!

„Apocalypso, Baby!“ ist eine Show voll rasanter Monologe, Dialoge, saukomischer Szenen und relevanter Themen.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Die Wühlmäuse