Skip to main content

This night will not be quiet - but there will be plenty to laugh about and marvel at. From philosophical questions about presents to blinking reindeer sweaters and Christmas cucumbers, there's nothing Bastian and Florian don't chat about charmingly or sing about with a powerful voice. There is no stopping when the Christmas tree disco balls start glittering and Korff-Ludewig invite the audience to a round of the Advent wreath carousel. And of course there is also a chocolate Jesus to be won. In the end, everyone would like nothing better than to have Christmas all year round.


The duo Korff-Ludewig doesn't allow itself to be pigeonholed, that's how often they climbed out again - until they built their own: PopKabarett make the two guys. And that also at Christmas time! The audience can expect a musical combination of a banging Christmas pop concert, soulful Advent chanson and clever festive cabaret.

Bastian Korff is a gifted entertainer and makes all Advent candles melt away with his extraordinary voice. When he is not on stage, he is a presenter at the Hessischer Rundfunk.

Florian Ludewig is a brilliant master at the keys. He changes from sensitive to wild and outstrips every Christmas angel with his tender keyboard playing. Many know him as the musical head of the former cult trio Malediva.

One final warning: this show may contain traces of gingerbread, fairy lights and tinsel.

(Program in German)

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
ufaFabrik: Varieté Salon

Direkt zum Inhalt

Still wird diese Nacht nicht – dafür gibt’s viel zu lachen und zu staunen. Von philosophischen Geschenke-Fragen über blinkende Rentierpullover bis hin zu Weihnachtsgurken gibt es nichts, worüber Bastian und Florian nicht charmant plaudern oder stimmgewaltig singen. Kein Halten gibt es, wenn die Christbaumdiscokugeln anfangen zu glitzern und Korff-Ludewig zu einer Runde Adventskranz-Karussell einladen. Und einen Schokoladen-Jesus gibt es natürlich auch zu gewinnen. Am Ende wünscht sich jeder nichts lieber, als dass das ganze Jahr über Weihnachten wäre.


Das Duo Korff-Ludewig lässst sich keine Schublade zu stecken, so oft sind sie auch wieder rausgeklettert – bis sie sich ihre eigene gebaut haben: PopKabarett machen die beiden Jungs. Und das auch zur Weihnachtszeit! Das Publikum erwartet eine musikalische Kombi aus knalligem Weihnachtspop-Konzert, gefühlvollem Adventchanson und klugem Festtags-Kabarett.

Bastian Korff ist ein begnadeter Entertainer und lässt mit seiner außergewöhnlichen Stimme alle Adventskerzen dahinschmelzen. Wenn er nicht auf der Bühne steht, dann moderiert er beim Hessischen Rundfunk.

Florian Ludewig ist ein fulminanter Meister an den Tasten. Er wechselt von einfühlsam bis wild und überflügelt mit seinem zärtlichen Tastenspiel jeden Weihnachtsengel. Viele kennen ihn als musikalischen Kopf des ehemaligen Kult-Trios Malediva.

Noch eine letzte Warnung: Diese Show kann Spuren von Lebkuchen, Lichterketten und Lametta enthalten.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
ufaFabrik: Varieté Salon