Skip to main content

In January 2022, rapper Megaloh will perform at Festsaal Kreuzberg as part of his 22 Tour. 


The concerts of the last few years, the clubs and festivals, have not ground him down - on the contrary, they have made him even hungrier. Megaloh knows how fragile success is. For long enough, he has viewed the music business skeptically.

He knows that album sales and streams alone are no guarantee of a stable career. Live performances underpin status, pay the rent and manifest the true greatness of an MC. You have to see him to know who all the others are up against.

Buy ticket

Additional information

Accessibility

The Festsaal Kreuzberg is easily accessible for wheelchair users, as a wheelchair ramp is available. At events, an accompanying person is admitted free of charge if this is noted on the disabled person's ID card.

The gallery is only accessible via stairs, the hall itself is located on the ground floor. The checkroom cannot be used by wheelchair users, as it is located on the gallery. There is no wheelchair platform at events, so early arrival ensures better seats. There are no handicapped accessible restrooms. We cannot say whether there are disabled parking spaces nearby
Participating artists
Megaloh
Events
Datum
Astra Kulturhaus

Direkt zum Inhalt

Im Januar 2022 tritt der Rapper Megaloh im Rahmen seiner 22 Tour im Festsaal Kreuzberg auf. 


Die Konzerte der letzten Jahre, die Clubs und Festivals, haben ihn nicht abgeschliffen - im Gegenteil, sie haben ihn noch hungriger gemacht. Megaloh weiß, wie fragil Erfolg ist. Lang genug hat er das Musikgeschäft skeptisch betrachtet.

Er weiß, dass Albumverkäufe und Streams alleine kein Garant für eine stabile Karriere sind. Live Perfomances untermauern den Status, bezahlen die Miete und manifestieren die wahre Größe eines MCs. Man muss ihn sehen, um zu wissen, gegen wen es all die Anderen hier aufnehmen müssen.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen

Informationen zur Barrierefreiheit

Der Festsaal Kreuzberg ist für Rollstuhlfahrer problemlos zugänglich, da eine Rollstuhlrampe vorhanden ist. Bei Veranstaltungen hat eine Begleitperson freien Einlass, wenn dieses im Behindertenausweis vermerkt ist.

Die Galerie ist nur über eine Treppe erreichbar, der Saal selbst befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Die Garderobe ist für Rollstuhlfahrer nicht nutzbar, da sich diese auf der Galerie befindet. Es gibt bei Veranstaltungen kein Rollstuhlpodest, sodass frühzeitiges Erscheinen bessere Plätze sichert. Es sind keine behindertengerechten Toiletten vorhanden. Ob es Behindertenparkplätze in der Nähe gibt können wir nicht sagen
Teilnehmende Künstler
Megaloh
Termine
Datum
Astra Kulturhaus