Skip to main content

In the new production of the Marzahn-Hellersdorf Children's Opera House, we dive deep under water. What is found at a depth of 10939 meters is a completely different world. But the shadows of mankind are retreating there, threatening the creatures there. What is destroying the underwater world? How can this be prevented?

Fisch im Wasser
Fisch im Wasser © AHOJ!

With play, song and a little magic, the Marzahn-Hellersdorf Children's Opera House reveals the amazing and mysterious underwater world and lets us dive into the colorful history of the underwater city of Tijan, to the sounds of Georg Friedrich Händel and Franz Schubert, among others.

With the secret of the sea, which the participating 16 children between nine and thirteen years out of much play joy and creativity with the artistic-pedagogical team have developed, the children's opera house Marzahn-Hellersdorf is pleased to be able to present its 2nd production to the public, for the first time in the newly designed Kulturform Hellersdorf.

(Program in German)
Additional information
Events
Datum
Kulturforum Hellersdorf
Datum
Kulturforum Hellersdorf
Datum
Kulturforum Hellersdorf

Direkt zum Inhalt

In der neuen Produktion des Kinderopernhauses Marzahn-Hellersdorf wird tief unter Wasser eingetaucht. Was sich in 10939 Metern Tiefe findet, ist eine ganz andere Welt. Doch die Schatten der Menschen ziehen sich dorthin zurück und bedrohen damit die dortigen Lebewesen. Was zerstört die Unterwasserwelt? Wie kann dieses verhindert werden?

Fisch im Wasser
Fisch im Wasser © AHOJ!

Mit Spiel, Gesang und ein wenig Zauberei enthüllt das Kinderopernhaus Marzahn-Hellersdorf die verblüffende und geheimnisvolle Unterwasserwelt und lässt in die farbenreiche Geschichte der Unterwasserstadt Tijan eintauchen, zu Klängen u. a. von Georg Friedrich Händel und Franz Schubert.

Mit dem Geheimnis des Meeres, die die beteiligten 16 Kinder zwischen neun und dreizehn Jahren aus viel Spielfreude und Kreativität heraus mit dem künstlerisch-pädagogischen Team entwickelt haben, freut sich das Kinderopernhaus Marzahn-Hellersdorf, seine 2. Produktion der Öffentlichkeit präsentieren zu können, erstmalig im neugestalteten Kulturform Hellersdorf.
Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Kulturforum Hellersdorf
Datum
Kulturforum Hellersdorf
Datum
Kulturforum Hellersdorf