Skip to main content

1006/5000Whiskey you are the devil Tour Already the name of this dance show symbolizes the enthusiasm for the Irish tap dance. Translated from English, she is called "Die Tanzwütigen". Yes, the Irish can not let dance, singing and playing be.

Danceperados of Ireland
Danceperados of Ireland © Concertbuero Zahlmann GmbH

It's in their blood. But they are also world-famous for other artistry and passions. This includes without any ifs and buts the Irish whiskey. As with Irish dancing or singing, here too the knowledge and skills are passed on from generation to generation. To become a big whiskey, it has to mature for decades and gain more and more character. It is the same with great artists. So why not bring these two cultures together? A rogue who thinks evil ....

The "Whiskey you are the devil" program is not a full evening homage to the alcohol and the well-known drinking pleasure of the Irish. That would be too easy. The Irish often drank to repress oppression, hunger and lack of prospects.

Yes, the Irish can't leave off dancing, singing and playing.

Buy ticket

Additional information
Events
Datum
Admiralspalast

Direkt zum Inhalt

Whiskey you are the devil Tour
Bereits der Name dieser Tanzshow versinnbildlicht die Begeisterung für den irischen Stepptanz. Frei aus dem Englischen übersetzt heißt sie „Die Tanzwütigen“. Ja, die Iren können das Tanzen, Singen und Spielen nicht sein lassen.

Danceperados of Ireland
Danceperados of Ireland © Concertbuero Zahlmann GmbH

Es liegt ihnen im Blut. Aber auch für andere Kunstfertigkeiten und Leidenschaften sind sie weltberühmt. Dazu gehört ohne Wenn und Aber der irische Whiskey. Wie beim irischen Tanz oder Gesang wird auch hier das Wissen und Können von Generation zu Generation weiter gegeben. Um ein großer Whiskey zu werden, muss dieser Jahrzehnte lang reifen und gewinnt immer mehr an Charakter. So ist es auch mit großen Künstlern. Warum also nicht diese beiden Kulturen zusammenbringen? Ein Schelm wer dabei Böses denkt….

Das „Whiskey you are the devil“ Programm ist keine abendfüllende Huldigung an den Alkohol und die bekannte Trinkfreudigkeit der Iren. Das wäre zu einfach. Die Iren tranken oft um Unterdrückung, Hunger und Perspektivlosigkeit zu verdrängen.

Ja, die Iren können das Tanzen, Singen und Spielen nicht sein lassen.

Ticket kaufen

Zusätzliche Informationen
Termine
Datum
Admiralspalast