Skip to main content
Top Event

BOOT & FUN BERLIN, which will take place this year from November 24 to 27, 2022, is expanding its offerings for everyone who likes to spend their leisure time on, in or near the water. The BERLIN TRAVEL FESTIVAL will take place for the first time in 2023 together with the popular Berlin boat and leisure fair. For all travel enthusiasts, this means: even more FUN on the exhibition grounds.

Impressionen BOOT & FUN BERLIN 2018
Impressionen BOOT & FUN BERLIN 2018 © Messe Berlin GmbH


Die Boot & Fun Berlin - the fair for boat lovers, sailors, outdoor fans and water sports enthusiasts.

BOOT & FUN is one of the largest boat shows for inland and coastal waters. Over five days, around interesting exhibitors present their maritime products and services in the exhibition halls. These include motorboats, sailboats and houseboats. Other growing areas of the fair are above all the fishing area with fishing boats, the electric boats area and the new leisure area for nature and camper lovers - CAMPING & CARAVAN.

GALA NIGHT OF THE BOATS
November 23, 2022 from 18.00

The BERLIN TRAVEL FESTIVAL - Three Days of Travel & more

From November 25 to 27, 2022, the three-day travel and lifestyle festival will take place at the Messe Berlin exhibition grounds. The exhibitor portfolio ranges from destinations, tour operators, accommodations and transportation to publishers of travel literature, manufacturers of travel gadgets and tiny house experts, as well as various brands that feel connected to travel.
The heart of the festival will be an extensive stage program. In addition to exciting travel talks, visitors can expect a series of panel discussions with travel experts, workshops and an extensive family hands-on program.


Additional information
Entrance south: Jafféstrasse; Entrance North: Hall 19, Masurenallee
Events
Datum
Messe Berlin
Datum
Messe Berlin
Datum
Messe Berlin
Datum
Messe Berlin
Datum
Messe Berlin

Direkt zum Inhalt
Top-Veranstaltung

Die BOOT & FUN BERLIN, die in diesem Jahr vom 24. bis 27. November 2022 stattfindet, erweitert ihr Angebot für alle, die ihre Freizeit gerne auf, im oder am Wasser verbringen. Das BERLIN TRAVEL FESTIVAL findet 2023 erstmals unter dem Dach der beliebten Berliner Boot- und Freizeitmesse statt. Für alle Reise-Enthusiasten bedeutet das: Noch mehr FUN auf dem Messegelände.

Impressionen BOOT & FUN BERLIN 2018
Impressionen BOOT & FUN BERLIN 2018 © Messe Berlin GmbH


Die Boot & Fun Berlin - Messe für Bootsliebhaber, Segler, Outdoorfans und Wassersportler

Die BOOT & FUN  gehört zu den großen Bootsmessen für Binnen- und Küstengewässer. An vier Tagen präsentieren rund interessante Aussteller in den Messehallen ihre maritimen Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Dazu zählen Motorboote, Segelboote und Hausboote. Weitere wachsende Bereichen der Messe sind vor allem  der Angelbereich mit Angelbooten, der Bereich  Elektroboote und der neue Freizeitbereich für Natur- und Camperfreunde – CAMPING & CARAVAN.

GALA-NACHT DER BOOTE
23. November 2022 ab 18.00 Uhr


Das BERLIN TRAVEL FESTIVAL - drei Tage Travel & more

Vom 25. bis 27. November 2022 findet das dreitägige Reise- und Lifestyle-Festival auf dem Gelände der Messe Berlin statt. Das Ausstellerportfolio reicht von Destinationen, Reiseveranstaltern, Unterkünften und Transportmitteln über Verlage für Reiseliteratur, Hersteller von Travel-Gadgets und Tiny-House- Experten bis hin zu verschiedenen Marken, die sich dem Reisen verbunden fühlen.
Herzstück des Festivals wird ein umfangreiches Bühnenprogramm sein. Neben spannenden Reisevorträgen erwarten die Besucher eine Reihe von Podiumsdiskussionen mit Reiseexperten, Workshops und ein umfangreiches Familien-Mitmachprogramm.



Zusätzliche Informationen
Eingang Süd: Jafféstrasse; Eingang Nord: Halle 19, Masurenallee
Termine
Datum
Messe Berlin
Datum
Messe Berlin
Datum
Messe Berlin
Datum
Messe Berlin
Datum
Messe Berlin