Skip to main content

The American gospel group THE BLACK GOSPEL ANGELS was founded in 2015 by Lady Rose Watson. The Black Gospel Angels are one of the best touring gospel groups in the world. Their great love for music and deep faith in God combine to create musical masterpieces for their large audiences around the world. The BLACK GOSPEL ANGELS inspire their audiences with each and every one of their songs. Following the tremendous success of their tours, the dynamic team led by Lady Rose Watson is well on its way to establishing itself as one of the best-selling shows in Europe.

GRAFIK MUSIKNOTEN
GRAFIK MUSIKNOTEN visitBerlin, Illustration Klio Karadim

The global appeal of this dynamic group is evident in the fact that the normally quieter European audiences at their concerts eventually stand up, continuously clapping, stomping their feet and cheering loudly to express their inner enthusiasm. With a soulful blend of traditional gospel music and contemporary rhythms and beats, as well as classic blues and jazz sounds, Lady Rose Watson and the Black Gospel Angels have created a spectacular show that leaves audiences wanting more.

Lady Rose Watson and the Black Gospel Angels are already looking forward to bringing their dynamic, energetic gospel concert to Berlin. With unique rhythm, style and stirring a cappella songs - keeping the audience on their feet and asking for more - Lady Rose Watson and the soulful voices of the Black Gospel Angels are ready to inspire the masses and bring them closer to the spirit of gospel music.

Buy ticket

Events
Datum
Passionskirche

Direkt zum Inhalt

Die amerikanische Gospelgruppe THE BLACK GOSPEL ANGELS wurde 2015 von Lady Rose Watson gegründet. Die Black Gospel Angels gehören zu den besten tourenden Gospelgruppen der Welt. Ihre große Liebe zur Musik und ihr tiefer Glaube an Gott vereinen sich zu musikalischen Meisterwerken für ihr großes Publikum auf der ganzen Welt. Die BLACK GOSPEL ANGELS begeistern ihr Publikum mit jedem einzelnen ihrer Songs. Nach dem enormen Erfolg ihrer Tourneen ist das dynamische Team unter der Leitung von Lady Rose Watson auf dem besten Weg, sich als eine der meistverkauften Shows in Europa zu etablieren.

GRAFIK MUSIKNOTEN
GRAFIK MUSIKNOTEN visitBerlin, Illustration Klio Karadim

Die globale Anziehungskraft dieser dynamischen Gruppe zeigt sich darin, dass das normalerweise eher ruhigere europäische Publikum bei den Konzerten irgendwann aufsteht, andauernd klatscht, mit den Füßen stampft und laut jubelt, um seine innere Begeisterung zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Mit einer gefühlvollen Mischung aus traditioneller Gospelmusik und zeitgenössischen Rhythmen und Beats sowie klassischen Blues- und Jazzklängen haben Lady Rose Watson und die Black Gospel Angels eine spektakuläre Show geschaffen, die dem Publikum Lust auf mehr macht.

Lady Rose Watson und die Black Gospel Angels freuen sich bereits ihr dynamisches, energiegeladenes Gospelkonzert nach Berlin zu bringen. Mit einzigartigem Rhythmus, Stil und mitreißenden A-cappella-Songs - die das Publikum auf den Beinen halten und nach mehr verlangen - sind Lady Rose Watson und die gefühlvollen Stimmen der Black Gospel Angels bereit, die Massen zu inspirieren und ihnen den Geist der Gospelmusik näher zu bringen.

Ticket kaufen

Termine
Datum
Passionskirche