Skip to main content
Current information Road blocks in Berlin Mitte/Main station +++ Please note our service advices +++ Click here
Estrel Hotel Berlin
Estrel Hotel Berlin © Manuel Frauendorf

Estrel Festival Center: Stars in Concert

The show must go on

Frank Sinatra, Elvis or ABBA – the show goes on in Berlin. Let’s hear it for Stars in Concert!

Tickets

Dry desert air, noisy slot machines and neon lettering are not what you’d associate with Berlin, but the city can offer you a taste of Las Vegas glamour at the Estrel Festival Center.

The Stars in Concert show features musical greats who you can’t see live any more – legends such as Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley or Michael Jackson. OK, strictly speaking it’s their lookalikes, but they look and sound uncannily like the real thing. When they belt out their classics from the 1930s to the present in their perfectly staged shows, the whole audience are on their feet.

The classics at the Estrel include the famous Elvis Presley impersonator Graham Patrick with Elvis – The Show. And Thank You For The Music - The ABBA Story and the Beatles musical All You Need Is Love! bring the legendary bands’ unforgettable moments to life on the stage.

Here’s a tip: you can expect a very special show on New Year’s Eve at the Estrel Berlin. But hurry – the gala show with live music and a buffet is quickly sold out.

Estrel Congress & Exhibition Center

The Estrel Festival Center is in the south of Neukölln on Sonnenallee. It is part of the imposing Estrel complex, which also includes a 1125-room hotel, five restaurants and three bars, as well as a state-of-the-art convention centre. A total area of 25,000 m² is available for up to 12,000 visitors at the Estrel Congress & Exhibition Center.

Brunch and beer garden

Perhaps the best way to get in the mood for the show at the Estrel Festival Center is to enjoy a beer in the summer garden. Under the shady chestnut trees you can look out on Neukölln’s ship canal. There is plenty more to enjoy at the Estrel, such as its restaurants and, especially popular, the themed brunch – sometimes Italian, sometimes Asian. At the American breakfast you might even meet the performers from Stars in Concert.

Take the riverboat to the show

There are many ways to get to the Estrel Festival Center. There is paid parking, with 400 spaces in the multi-storey car park and 400 more on Sonnenallee. Or you can take the S-Bahn to Sonnenallee station. Probably the most enjoyable way to arrive is by water. Steamboats dock directly in front of the Estrel on the Neukölln ship canal. 

Book your ticket

Find further information here

Direkt zum Inhalt
Estrel Hotel Berlin
Estrel Hotel Berlin © Manuel Frauendorf

Estrel Festival Center: Stars in Concert

The Show must go on

Frank Sinatra, Elvis oder ABBA – in Berlin geht die Show weiter. Bühne frei für Stars in Concert!

Tickets

Trockene Wüstenluft, klingelnde Spielautomaten, neonfarbene Schriftzüge – zugegeben, das ist nicht unbedingt Berlin. Das Glittergefühl aus Las Vegas kann Ihnen die Hauptstadt dennoch bieten: im Estrel Festival Center.

Zur Show Stars in Concert treten Musikgrößen auf, die Sie live nicht mehr zu sehen bekommen: Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley oder Michael Jackson. Na gut: Genau genommen treten ihre Doppelgänger auf. Verblüffend echt wirken sie vom Scheitel über Stimme bis zur Schuhspitze. Wenn sie die Evergreens aus den 1930er Jahren bis in die Gegenwart in ihren perfekt choreographierten Programmen zum Besten geben, hält es die Zuschauer nicht mehr auf den Sitzen.

Zu den Klassikern im Estrel-Programm gehört der international bekannte Elvis-Presley-Imitator Graham Patrick mit Elvis – Die Show. Und auch Thank you for the Music - Die ABBA Story und das Beatles-Musical all you need is love! lassen unvergessliche Momente der Kultbands aufleben.

Tipp: Ein besonderes Show-Erlebnis dürfen Sie zu Silvester im Estrel Berlin erwarten. Aber aufgepasst: Die Gala-Show mit Live-Musik und Buffet ist schnell ausverkauft.

Estrel Congress & Messe Center

Das Estrel Festival Center liegt im Süden Berlin-Neuköllns, an der Sonnenallee. Es ist Teil des imposanten Estrel-Komplexes, der auch ein 1.125-Zimmer-Hotel, fünf Restaurants und drei Bars sowie ein modernes Convention Center enthält. Insgesamt steht eine Fläche von 25.000 m² für bis zu 12.000 Besucher im Estrel Congress & Messe Center zur Verfügung.

Brunch und Biergarten

Das vielleicht beste Programm vor der Show im Estrel Festival Center? Ein Bier im Sommergarten. Unter schattigen Kastanienbäumen blicken Sie auf den Neuköllner Schifffahrtskanal. Sowieso lädt Sie das Estrel mit seinen Restaurants zum Genießen ein. Besonders beliebt ist der Themenbrunch – mal italienisch, mal asiatisch. Zum amerikanischen Frühstück treffen Sie vielleicht die Darsteller von Stars in Concert wieder.

Auf dem Dampfer zur Show

Viele Wege führen zum Estrel Festival Center. Ihr Auto können Sie im Parkhaus und an der Sonnenallee auf den jeweils 400 Parkplätzen kostenpflichtig abstellen. Oder Sie fahren mit der S-Bahn bis zur Haltestelle Sonnenallee. Die wohl schönste Anreise führt Sie über das Wasser: Direkt vor dem Estrel legen Dampfschiffe an, die über den Neuköllner Schifffahrtskanal kommen.  

Tickets buchen

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen